An ISO:9001 Certified Company

Boards of Directors

Shri Sudhir Khaitan is the Chairman and Managing Director of our Company and he has very rich experience of more than 25 years in steel industry. He has been appointed in the Board of Directors in 1990 and since than company is getting benefits of his experience. He is looking after entire operations of the company.

Shri Shiv Shankar Sharma is a retired IAS officer from “Doordarshan”. He has 25 years experience in administration. He was appointed as a director on the board in 1992.

Shri Vipin Behari Lal Mathur was appointed on the board in the year 1993. He has a vast experience of over 30 years in administrative matters as well as in finance matters. He has been chief secretary of Government of Rajasthan.

Lt. Col. Shri Purshottam Lal Bawa is an independent director on the Board of the company. He was appointed on the Board in 2005. He has 22 years rich experience in liasioning with Govt. Authorities. He is M.Sc. (Military Science) by education.

Shri Krishan Murari Gangawat is an Independent Director on the Board of the Company. He was appointed on the Board in the year 2011. He has a strong political background and liasioning with the various govt. departments. He is also expertise in the area of management and administration.